KONTAKT

 

Sack 17
38100 Braunschweig

+49 531 224 32-00

+49 531 224 320-99

RECHTSANWALTSGESELLSCHAFT


Anika Hormig

T: +49 531 224 320-13

E: anika.hormig@compleneo.de

Dr. Steffen Helbing

T: +49 531 224 320-10

E: steffen.helbing@compleneo.de

Dr. Marvin Barnecki

T: +49 531 224 320-17

E: marvin.barnecki@compleneo.de

Kim Pogadl

T: +49 531 224 320-12

E: kim.pogadl@compleneo.de

Judith Grabowski

T: +49 531 224 320-14

E: judith.grabowski@compleneo.de

Doreen Merle

T: +49 531 224 320-11

E: doreen.merle@compleneo.de

NOTARE

 

Dr. Steffen Helbing

T: +49 531 224 320-10

E: steffen.helbing@compleneo.de

Anika Hormig

T: +49 531 224 320-12

E: anika.hormig@compleneo.de

Doreen Merle

T: +49 531 224 320-11

E: doreen.merle@compleneo.de

Kim Pogadl

T: +49 531 224 320-12

E: kim.pogadl@compleneo.de

ACADEMY

 

Judith Grabowski

T: +49 531 224 320-14

E: judith.grabowski@compleneo.de

KONTAKTFORMULAR

 

ANFAHRT